Android Ice Cream Sandwich coming official

by sehatt » Wed, 11 May 2011 05:09:19 GMT


Sponsored Links
 Android Ice Cream Sandwich gets official, to power all Andorid Devices: 
tablets, convertible laptops, smartphones, etc.

ndroid Latestndroid Newsatest NewsPOSTED: 05/10/11 11:08 PM 

As expected in Google I/O 2011, Android Ice Cream Sandwich gets official in 
today keynote. This new version of Android OS supposed to bring Honeycomb 
feature on Android Smartphones but Mike Cleron from the Android Engineering 
Team confirmed this would be the next version of Android which will run on all 
devices. As he said: e want one OS that runs everywhere.Ice Cream Sandwich 
will run on tablets, convertible laptops, smartphones, etc. See below the image 
in courtesy of Engadget.

It seems to reduce Android Fragmentation Google is developing an Open Source OS 
which will commonly distribute to all devices and there will be an advance 
application framework. Stay tuned with us at Facebook and Twitter to keep 
yourself updated on latest Android Ice Cream Sandwich.

 http://getandroidstuff.com/andrid-ice-cream-sandwich-official-power-andorid-devices/ 


Sent from my AXIS Worry Free BlackBerry smartphone

-- 
"



Other Threads

1. Today New Posting at funfashion4u

Skeletons <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/skeletons.html>
Werewolf <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/werewolf.html>
Under Water Super
Market<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/under-water-super-market.html>
Under Water Phone
Call<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/under-water-phone-call.html>
Witch Don't 
Drink<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/witch-dont-drink.html>
Buy Consume Die
Work<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/buy-consume-die-work.html>
Hard Working <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/hard-working.html>
Dog Wrinkly <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/dog-wrinkly.html>
Wrong Landing <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/wrong-landing.html>
Yahoo 404 <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/yahoo-404.html>
Elephant Yawning<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/elephant-yawning.html>
Zebra Driving <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/zebra-driving.html>
Zoo Sign In <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/zoo-sign-in.html>
Eight Tips for Naturally Beautiful
Hairs<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/eight-tips-for-naturally-beautiful.html>
Long Face - Make your Eyebrows
Flatter<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/long-face-make-your-eyebrows-flatter.html>
Lip Care-How To Apply
Lipstick<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/lip-care-how-to-apply-lipstick.html>
Skin Care How to Treat
Freckles<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/skin-care-how-to-treat-freckles.html>
Hot New Trends for
girls-6<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/hot-new-trends-for-girls-6.html>
Hot New Trends for
girls-5<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/hot-new-trends-for-girls-5.html>
Hot New Trends for
girls-4<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/hot-new-trends-for-girls-4.html>
Hot New Trends for
girls-3<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/hot-new-trends-for-girls-3.html>
Hot New Trends for
girls-2<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/hot-new-trends-for-girls-2.html>
Hot New Trends for
Girls<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/hot-new-trends-for-girls.html>
The Priest <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/priest.html>
Bingo <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/bingo.html>
Window Damage <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/window-damage.html>
Kissing <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/kissing.html>
Here Yearn 
Supply<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/here-yearn-supply.html>
Funny Yoga <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/funny-yoga.html>
Take a loan you
want<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/take-loan-you-want.html>
You are old enough to
drink<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/you-are-old-enough-to-drink.html>
Paint Brush Worlds
Heaviest<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/paint-brush-worlds-heaviest.html>
Window - think of
this<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/window-think-of-this.html>
That Shoe Is 
Whos<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/that-shoe-is-whos.html>
What There <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/what-there.html>
What A Great Honey
Moon<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/what-great-honey-moon.html>
When you keep tail on Rail What you
get<http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/when-you-keep-tail-on-rail-what-you-get.html>
What is There <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/what-is-there.html>
VIP Saloon-3 <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/vip-saloon-3.html>
VIP Saloon-2 <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/vip-saloon-2.html>
VIP Saloon <http://funfashion4u.blogspot.com/2009/04/vip-saloon.html>

--~--~---------~--~----~------------~-------~--~----~

2. android 1.5: How do we use the AudioTrack class?

AudioTrack plays PCM data. The reason it sounds like noise is because that's
what mpeg sounds like when interpreted as PCM.






--~--~---------~--~----~------------~-------~--~----~

3. How to change the fading color in scrollview?

4. Beagle Android Build released

5. Modify dialer apllication (dialtacts activity)

6. What is the role of WindowManager in android framework?

7. How to rotate only inputmethod window?